September 1, 2019

May 31, 2018

March 25, 2018

February 6, 2018

Please reload

Recent Posts

2017 NCWSA Team of the Year

January 26, 2018

Please reload

Featured Posts

Club Sports Award Banquet

October 14, 2012


Congratulations to all of our award winners!



Female Athlete of the Year: Emily Van Treese
Outstanding Leader: Thomas McAndrew
Male Scholar Athlete of the Year Honorable Mention: David Dalton
Senior Award: Jeremy Albers


Also, a big thank you and congratulations to all of our team members for achieving the Tradition of Excellence Award!  It was a combined team effort and thanks to everybody's help we were one of two teams to win the award for the first time ever.  


Tradition of Excellence: Miami Waterski

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Follow Us

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload