September 1, 2019

May 31, 2018

March 25, 2018

February 6, 2018

Please reload

Recent Posts

2017 NCWSA Team of the Year

January 26, 2018

Please reload

Featured Posts


November 1, 2013

Congrats to the newly elected Miami Waterski officers!


President: David Dalton 

Vice President:  Reid Postle

Treasurer:  Mikey Maude

Women's Captain: Emily Van Treese

Men's Captain: Kevin Murphy

Fundraising: Adam Bobay

Women's Recruitment: Kaitlin Lapeus

Men's Recruitment: Brendan McHugh

Secretary: Alyssa May

Boat: Tony Strack

Media: Amanda Paliswat

A big thanks to all previous officers, as well, especially our seniors!

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Follow Us

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload